Adora

adora

Portrait request.

4 thoughts on “Adora

  1. She seems real; real enough to make me wonder who she is and how her life is going. But I imagine she’s one of the many people floating around in your head.

    I enjoyed my visit to the Adora project and the links connected to it. I wanted to stay longer, but I must get back to the blogs of my faithful blog friends. 🙂

    • I’m pretty sure she’s real, although I only “know” her from photos. In the reference I used for this, she’s being read to by, I think, her father. I love how absorbed she looks.

Leave a Reply

