Me time


Using a new watercolor pencil, looking rather serious, not meaning to.

5 thoughts on “Me time

    • I did not laugh at you about Timber! I *SCOFFED* at the idea of paying a caricature artist $70! I was treasurer after all… And no, my job is very left-brained. I do this stuff for balance 🙂

  1. So this is what they call Speed-painting? 🙂
    Of course I am just kidding, but your skill is
    offered in a rather unique fashion in this one
    and it was very interesting to watch 🙂

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

