China

Junk boat.

2 thoughts on “China

  1. Is this done purely from memory? Just curious … most junk boats I recall have a mast in the center and that’s what popped into my mind after I first was *wowed* by the drawing itself as a whole … love the colors used!

    • I did this about a year ago. It was from a photo and I don’t remember a center mast. I think it depends if they are in “park” or not. I don’t know that much about junk boats, but I think they are lovely to look at. Thanks Laurabella.

Leave a Reply

